Sexy Fill in the Blank

Sexy Fill in the Blank

I love Halloween, but why is it so hard to find a costume that is feminine but not sexy/slutty/lingerie?

My best costume was a Barbie Doll, blonde wig (looked terrible) and pink shoes and a pink dress.  People thought I was Elle from Legally Blonde, which was close enough.  I was a pre-law major at the time.  It was lots of fun, and I covered myself from neck to knees.

What was your best halloween costume?  Tell us in the comments!

One comment on “Sexy Fill in the Blank

  1. […] was “slutty liberal.”  It linked to my posts on slutty halloween costumes.  (Links here, here and here, for those of you who are interested.)  My first reaction was horror- I’m […]

Leave a Reply

